Public Economics and Social Policy

Alumni

Prof. Dr. Carsten Schröder

Deputy Head SOEP (DIW Berlin) and Professor Free University of Berlin

cschroeder@diw.de
Details

Dr. Ulrike Zirpel

Policy advisor

ulrike.zirpel@bmwi.bund.de
Details

Prof. Dr. Stefan Traub

Professor University of Bremen

traub@uni-bremen.de
Details

Dr. Gert Pönitzsch

Research Assistant University of Heidelberg

gert.poenitzsch@awi.uni-heidelberg.de
Details

Prof. Dr. Dr. Ulrich Schmidt

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, R. 404a
Phone: +49 431 880-1400
Telefax: +49 431 880-4621
ulrich.schmidt@ifw-kiel.de
Details

Andreas Friedl

Researcher Friedrich-Alexander-Universität

Andreas.Friedl@fau.de

Website + Contact:

Andreas Friedl

Jan Krause

Student Assistant

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, R. 402a
Phone: +49 431 880-4622
Telefax: +49 431 880-4621
jan.krause@economics.uni-kiel.de

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, R. 402a
Office Hours: by arrangement

Dr. Katharina Lima de Miranda

Researcher at the Kiel Institute for the World Economy

Kiel Institute for the World Economy, Kiellienie 66, 24105 Kiel, Germany, www.ifw-kiel.de
katharina.miranda@ifw-kiel.de

Prof. Dr. Menusch Khadjavi

Assistant Professor

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, R. 5a
Phone: +49 431 880-2159
Telefax: +49431 880 4621
menusch.khadjavi@ifw-kiel.de
Details

Office Hours:

by arrangement